eLearning Summit Committee

Steering Committee

Lesley Blicker - Co Chair
Director of LMS Learning and Next Generation Technology, Minnesota State Colleges and Universities

Shana Crosson 
Academic Technology Consultant, University of Minnesota

Heather Dorr - Facilitator
Associate Program Director, College of Continuing Education, University of Minnesota

Kady Hagberg
Program Administrative Specialist, College of Continuing Education, University of Minnesota

Brad Hokanson
Professor Department of Design, Housing and Apparel, University of Minnesota

Sheri Hutchinson
Professor, Minneapolis Community and Technical College

Mary Jetter - Co-Chair
Education Program Specialist, Center for Education Innovation, University of Minnesota

Karen LaPlant
Hennepin Technical College

Matt Lee
Reference Outreach and Instruction Librarian with Minitex, University of Minnesota

Tony Leisen
Academic Technologist, Academic Technology Support Services, University of Minnesota

Jo McClure
Program Director, Infinity Online, K-12 consortium

Zack McGough
Program Associate, College of Continuing Education, University of Minnesota

Mary Mehsikomer
Technology Integration Development and Outreach Facilitator, TIES

Jeff Plaman - MDE Co-Chair
Online and Digital Learning Specialist, Minnesota Department of Education

Tracy Quarnstrom
Director, Wolf Creek Online High School 

Bob Rubinyi
Senior Analyst for Online Learning, Office of eLearning, Center for Educational Innovation, University of Minnesota

Scott Schwister
Technology Integration Coordinator, Northeast Metro 916 Intermediate School District

Peg Sherven
Academic Technology Support Coordinator, Academic Health Center - Information Services, University of Minnesota

Maran Wolson
MCTC Philosophy Department, Minneapolis Community and Technical College