Status message

COVID-19 Update: The University of Minnesota will offer online, or alternative, instruction through the end of summer term 2020. Read CCAPS's operational updates or visit the Safe Campus website for the University's operational updates.

Summit Committee

Steering Committee

Lesley Blicker - Co Chair
Director of LMS Learning and Next Generation Technology, Minnesota State Colleges and Universities

Suzanne Butler
Program Administrative Specialist, College of Continuing and Professional Studies, University of Minnesota

Shana Crosson 
Academic Technology Consultant, University of Minnesota

Kady Hagberg
Program Associate, College of Continuing and Professional Studies, University of Minnesota

Brad Hokanson
Professor Department of Design, Housing and Apparel, University of Minnesota

Sheri Hutchinson
Professor, Minnesota State

Stuart Keroff
Technology & Assessment Coordinator, Community School of Excellence

Karen LaPlant
Hennepin Technical College

Rhonda Layer
Program Director, College of Continuing and Professional Studies, University of Minnesota

Matt Lee
Reference Outreach and Instruction Librarian with Minitex, University of Minnesota

Tony Leisen
Academic Technologist, Academic Technology Support Services, University of Minnesota

Jo McClure
Program Director, Infinity Online, K-12 consortium

Mark McKay
Senior Academic Technology Systems Analyst; Office of Information Technology, University of Minnesota

Mary Mehsikomer
Technology Integration Development and Outreach Facilitator, TIES

Shane Nackerud
Technology Lead, Libraries Initiative, University of Minnesota

Jeff Plaman 
Online and Digital Learning Specialist, Minnesota Department of Education

Bob Rubinyi
Senior Analyst for Online Learning, Office of eLearning, Center for Educational Innovation, University of Minnesota

Scott Schwister - Co-Chair
Technology Integration Coordinator, Northeast Metro 916 Intermediate School District

Peg Sherven - Co-Chair
Academic Technology Support Coordinator, Academic Health Center - Information Services, University of Minnesota