The University of Minnesota is conducting a national search for dean of CCAPS. A search committee has been named by the executive vice president and provost to assist in the recruitment and screening of candidates. The position description will be posted on this page.

Search Committee

Scott Lanyon, Vice-Provost and Dean of Graduate Education—search committee chair

Frances Fernandez, Faculty Director, Health Services Management BASc. Program

Peter Hilger, Faculty Director, Construction Management Program

Michelle Iwen, Associate Director for Graduate Education

Ross Jahnke, Director of Professional Development Programs

Kristen Mark, Professor and Director, Center for Women’s Health Research, Medical School

Rajean Moone, Faculty Director, Long Term Care Administration

Stephanie Platteter, Executive Director of Marketing and Enrollment

Shari Robinson, Director, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Bhaskar Upadhyay, Professor, Organizational Leadership, Policy, and Development, CEHD

Eric Watkins, Professor and Vice-Provost for Distributed Learning

Kitiana Louis, Graduate student, MPS in Sexual Health

For More Information

For more information about the search process, please contact

The University of Minnesota shall provide equal access to and opportunity in its programs, facilities, and employment without regard to race, color, creed, religion, national origin, gender, age, marital status, disability, public assistance status, veteran status, sexual orientation, gender identity, or gender expression.