Annual Institute for Building Officials Planning Committee

Building Subcommittee

Marlene Bach, City of Minneapolis
Mike Barck, City of Saint Paul
Natalie Buckman, Summit Companies
Ron Euteneuer, Great Northern Environmental Solutions
David Hoban, Structural Integrity 
Greg Karow, City of Winona
Peter Kulczyk, Green Code Knowledge
Greg Metz, Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry
Eric Tessman, City of Chanhassen
Paul Schoenecker, University of Minnesota

Electrical Subcommittee

Marty Kumm, State of Minnesota
Dean Hunter, MN Department of Labor & Industry
Dan Moynihan, City of Saint Paul
Dick Owen, Retired
M. Sam Sampson, Retired

Elevator Subcommittee

Mark Johnson, State of Minnesota
Todd King, State of Minnesota
Dennis Stocke, Van Deusen & Associates

Fire Subcommittee 

Benjamin Foster, City of Minneapolis
Brody Jensen, Olympic Fire Protection
Scott Segner, Summit Companies
Cary Smith, City of Saint Louis Park

Housing Subcommittee

John Lilja, City of Minneapolis
Matt Novak, City of Woodbury 
Ben Pierson, City of Apple Valley
Greg Smith, City of Duluth

Mechanical Subcommittee

Tim Daugherty, City of Minneapolis
Pat McCullough, City of Saint Paul
Jerry McKenzie, City of Saint Paul
Jesse Soller, City of Bloomington
Andy Woitel, City of Minneapolis

Permit Technician Subcommittee

Jolene Buberl, City of Fridley
Michele Engberg, Goodhue County
Katy Hauan, City of Ramsey
Grace Walmsley, City of West Saint Paul

Plumbing Subcommittee

Pat Lorio, City of Minneapolis
Kara Topper, City of Minneapolis 
Brad Jensen, MN Department of Labor and Industry
David Skallet, City of Saint Louis Park

University of Minnesota Coordinators

Kristi Fischer, College of Continuing and Professional Studies
Maddie Grover, College of Continuing and Professional Studies
Julie Schmitz, College of Continuing and Professional Studies